nbpc006003.gif

Home

Links

About Us

National
Photojournalism 

Club
Magazine

Gallery 

Competition Closing Dates and Entry Forms 2018
New Brighton Photographic Club
2018  New Brighton Photographic Club Inc.
All images on this website are copyrighted to the photographer and may not be
copied or reproduced
in any form without the written permission of the photographer.

Programme 

New Brighton Photographic Club Monthly Competitions 2018 deadlines
 
Download the NBPC Club entry form as a PDF file
 
Download the NBPC - Competition Image File Notes - 2018 
 
Members remember image size 1620 wide by 1080 high and
 
send images to  clubcomps@gmail.com

Competitions

Tues Feb 13     Entries Comp 1 - 1st Open -  Exclude Landscapes (Optional) 
 
Tues Mar 13     Entries Comp 2 - Set Subject , Landscapes - Exclude Lakes and Mountains
 
Tues April 10    Entries Comp 3 -2nd Open - Exclude Photojournalism (Optional)
 
Tues May 8       Entries Comp 4 - Set Subject, Photojournalism
 
Tues June 12    Entries Comp 5 - 3rd Open - Include one Black and White (Optional)
 
Tues July 10      Entries Comp 6 - Set Subject, Geology
 
Mon July 30       Entries  - National Photojournalism
 
Tues Aug 14      Entries Comp 7 - 4th Open - Include one Geometric shape (Optional)
 
Tues Sept 11     Entries Comp 8 - Set Subject, Technology
 
Tues Sept 18     Entries - Highland Trophy
 
Tues Oct 9          Entries - Final Night
 
Monthly               Entries President's challenge, 2 images per month,
                            Same dates as above, mail to Guy at guy.club.mail@gmail.com
 
  
 
 
 
The Wizard - Adrian Jefferson-Brown